So, good news

When I posted part 6, I was basically running on empty (it was 9am after a sleepless night) so for some reason I thought I finished arc 2 of burikko. Having woken up after a 4 hour nap, I found to my pleasant surprise that 2 more chapters (namely an Achille chapter, and a final Camille chapter) “magically appeared out of nowhere” (-cough cough-) so I’ll be doing them both after breakfast.

Look forward to it!

(In the meanwhile, here’s that picture of Rin getting kicked in the face, again:)


13 thoughts on “So, good news”

What do you think?

