Status Report

Thank you for the inspiration, friend. I proudly present to you,

Japanese Novels That Feature Protagonists with Vaginas

(link here)

because pages on wordpress are free, so why not?

Unfortunately it’s still a very short list, but hopefully I can add to it, because it’ll be fun to do so and such.

Plans for near future

Will now either go,
Otoburi
Otoburi
Otoburi
Dark Knight
Other World
Other World
Kenja
Kenja
Otoburi
Otoburi
Otoburi

or

Dark Knight
Other World
Other World
Kenja
Otoburi
Otoburi
Otoburi
Otoburi
Otoburi
Otoburi
Otoburi

Also, Other World seems easy and quick enough to translate, so I’m considering picking it up.

19 thoughts on “Status Report”

  1. I vote for plan A!

    Well… Otoburi release marathon is tempting… But…after reading all of it… It can kill a person from waiting for another release:)

    Like

    1. Burrito is tasty, nut it’s better to have some konjac & croquette as the alternative dishes. Therefore, plan A is better.

      Like

  2. Lol I just noticed that you put my comment as your inspiration. I’m honored! I made a word press account a while back just to follow this awesome blog. Keep up the great work Estelion sheeprabbit! Your vagina list is indeed great.

    I shall F5 until the end! Though I’m using a mobile now lol but you get the idea.

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

