So, I have 4 Otoburi chapters done

And they’re currently on private, because I’m going down this list:

Otoburi
Otoburi
Otoburi
Dark Knight ← presently in editing
Other World
Other World
Kenja
Kenja
Otoburi
Otoburi
Otoburi

I guess this means Other World is next, huh…? I’m not sure, but I might just unprivate the Otoburi chapters after I finish Other World if Kenja takes too long. Unfortunately I don’t think there will be notifications from un-privating posts, so at the time I’ll post a notification like this to let you guys knows.

As for those that don’t use any news feed or don’t follow me on wordpress, well, they check the TOC anyway, so no biggy.

18 thoughts on “So, I have 4 Otoburi chapters done”

  1. Our scout has found a maze where otoburi new chapter is inside the labyrinth, find it and be the hero who bring back the great work of our highness The Esteemed 5th Holy Sheeprabbit, Estelion Sharlulu Asheel Vinchance Celenalia di ef Falufiluu ‘Luufilaafee (The 35th) to the commoners/leechers

    Like

  2. Thanks for the translations, you are now in my personal A+ classification for LN stuff, and it seems you pick good stories. :) Looking forward to more Otoburi in the future!

    Like

What do you think?

