Saenai Heroine no Sodatekata Volume 1 Chapter 2 (from Exhibitionist Sun)

Translated by my good friend, Steel Ballz!

Ah, please order whatever you like. Today everything is on me.”

Ah, sorry for making you treat me, um~……”

While taking sips from my coffee, I made quick glances between the menu and the expression on Katou’s face.

I reaffirmed to myself that the words I had blurted out earlier were no lies.

Katou Megumi was certainly cute.

Her facial features were well proportioned, she was neither too tall nor too short, her skin was finely balanced in softness, she was curvy in all the right places yet slim in the places that mattered.

Read the rest here!

12 thoughts on “Saenai Heroine no Sodatekata Volume 1 Chapter 2 (from Exhibitionist Sun)”

  1. :wtf: What is that? They get to several pages just for some empty introduction? Rom com novel? That is a surprise after several fast paced WN.

    Even slow Maou got info packed in instead of action.

    Like

What do you think?

