Yomigaeri no Maou, I’m Back in the Other World!?, Sorry Oniisama FANS, PAY ATTENTION

And that’s how it is. On the poll are,

  • Yomigaeri no Maou
  • I’m Back in the Other World!?
  • Sorry Oniisama

so if you’re a fan of any of those, vote for them!

I should mention though, that Yomigari no Maou is being done by a MTL here and has been announced as a side project here.

As for Sorry Oniisama, I quite like the story, so if nobody picks it up, I’ll probably have all of it completed within a year or two. Which is roughly how long the author took to write it anyway.

 

7 thoughts on “Yomigaeri no Maou, I’m Back in the Other World!?, Sorry Oniisama FANS, PAY ATTENTION”

What do you think?

