21 thoughts on “Oops. More translations soon.”

  1. Hey. It’s only a few hours! I can get trapped in distraction for entire days! I’ll start reading something new, and before I know it over 8 hours have passed or I’ve completed reading it and I don’t have any time to do anything else anymore.


  2. Penguin videos?

    I need to hear how this began.

    A week or so ago I was fooled by a penguin video on reddit. THEY FLEW. MY MIND WAS BLOWN. THEN … reality hit. #editing

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think?

