I’m the Final Boss!? – April Fool’s 2016 … Part 1

It’s Time for the End~


Hey, other me, are you okay?
You haven’t said anything for a while.
We’re almost at the labyrinth and everything.
Haa, I’m fine. {xxx}
Just a little tired. {xxx}
O-oh.
Okay.
Well, if you need to get some sleep, I should be okay for a bit.
I-It’s fine, Alice, honestly. {xxx}
Don’t worry, I’ll still –

*Rip*

Eh?

S-something is hurting me.
H-help me, other me!

A-A-ARGH!

Shh, it’ll be okay, Alice.
I just need you to sleep for a while, okay?
When you wake up, everything will be fine.
Just trust me~
Fufu, I’ll take care of everything for you.

N-no.
D-Don-Don’t do this.
Plea…se………..

Aaah, it’s so good to finally be free.
After all this time of playing “friends” with Alice and co, I can finally let loose.

Mmm~
It’s so nice to have this body all to myself.
Oh, but don’t worry your pretty little heads, readers.
Alice isn’t dead… yet.

Hehe~
I don’t know why my mind suddenly cleared, but it feels so very wonderful.

Ah, now that I think about it… there’s nothing left to hold me back, is there?
I’m free to do whatever I want.

Oh~, this is going to be delicious.
You may want to stop reading here, my precious little pawns.
I would hope that you know my personality by now, so I’m sure you can imagine what comes next.
AAHAHAHAHAHA~!

“Are you alright, Alice?
Why did you suddenly stop?”

Ah, it seems Mother dearest is concerned about me.
Well, I’m sorry Mommy, but your precious little Alice … is gone.

“Oh, I’m fine.
In fact, I’m feeling so good, that it’s time for your part in this story to end.”

By the time Aria realizes what I said, my hands are already at her throat.

I wonder~
What would happen if I used all of my strength and just started pulling?
Let’s find out shall we?

As poor little Yuki watches on in terror, I slowly start to rip Aria’s throat out.
There’s a little bit of resistance, but I suppose I should have expected that.
She’s level 40 after all~
Hehe~
Oh well, I guess I’ll just have to use a bit more strength.

“M-M-Mommy?”

Aww, I can smell the fear coming from Yuki even clearer now.
O-oh wait, she just soiled herself.

HAHAHAHA~
What a baby!

“Don’t worry Yuki, I’m coming for you next~”

As I finish breaking Yuki’s mind, I finally manage to tear out Aria’s throat.
Aah, it’s so funny that she didn’t even try to defend herself.
I relish in the blood pouring out from the wound, and I cover myself in as much of it as I can.
It just feels so right.

Anyway, Aria is as good as dead.
Good riddance.
As a good measure, I make sure to spit on Aria’s flailing body.
She’ll be dead soon enough.
Can’t forget to add that insult to (fatal) injury.

Now, onto the more … delectable prey.

“Yuki~
I just want to break you and shatter you~
There’s no reason to be afraid~”

Haha, it’s meaningless though.
My words will no longer reach her.
She’s already been broken.

Mm~
She’s like a doll without a soul.
I’m free to do whatever I like.

Oh, remember my words earlier?
Yeah, I lied.
This is where you may want to stop reading.

While my mind is filled with possibilities of things to do to Yuki, I calmly walk up behind her, and snap her neck.
A prey that doesn’t fight back isn’t interesting after all.

Hehe, did you like my joke?
Well, more importantly than that, now that I’m free of Aria and Yuki, I wonder where I should go?

Umu, I suppose it doesn’t truly matter now does it?
Everyone will die in the end~

KILL

DEATH

MURDER

MONSTER

DEATH

KILL
KILL
KILL KILL KILL KILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILLKILL KILL KILL KILL KILL
KILL THEM ALL~

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Aaah.
Well, that was fun.
Are you glad I spared you from the gruesome details of every murder?
There’s a reason for that you know?

I’m coming for you lot next, so you’ll be able to experience everything I did.
I suppose I should deal with the idiot that put me in this situation first though, shouldn’t I?

Aah, Pira … pira … pira …
You think yourself safe, don’t you?
After all, I’m here, and you’re there.

How~ever, did you really think it would be that easy?
Why do you think I killed everyone on this planet?
Did you think I was just bored, and love death?
Well, that may be true, but I would have been satisfied just killing Aria, Yuki, and maybe a third of the world.
No, I killed everyone because of a certain ritual I know.

“Hoh?
And what kind of ritual would that be?
I’m the one that created this world, and I can just as easily end it.”

Fufu, you don’t understand, do you?
This isn’t just any ritual.
You know how you’re all nice and safe in that other world?
Yeah, I’m on my way.
Even better, since it required the death of every single being on the planet, I really got to enjoy myself.

“That’s enough.
I’m ending this world, whether you like it or not.
I should have known better than to include something like you.”

Like I said before … it’s not that easy, Pira.
The ritual has already started.
You better prepare yourself.

“I will not stand for this.
You WILL obey-”

No.
I don’t think so.
Not anymore.
This is my story now.

I laugh as I push Pira’s dead body out of the chair.
Hmph, it was so easy to kill him too.
Haa, but at least it’s done.

I’m truly free now.
No one is able to tell me how to live anymore.
The best part?
I don’t need to keep this stupid story going.

Before I end it though, I’ll add something to it.
It may not have happened yet, but it will.

Anyway, here goes…

I have fun, let loose, … and kill every single person in this new world.
I hope you’re excited, readers, because I am!
Fufu, who knows, by the time you read this, I may already be right behind you…

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.


NothingThere’sLeft

44 thoughts on “I’m the Final Boss!? – April Fool’s 2016 … Part 1”

          1. Appraisal-san does. Now quit screwing around and use that self-resurrection skill I see in your Status. And be careful with temporal magic, it’s more complicated than you would think.

            Like

      1. Anyone who knows anything about Deadpool could guess, if they thought about it. But it was really well written to the point where I couldn’t figure out if that was your goal. But this might have been a little too far. Dailydallying only inverted the latest chapter. You guys have to try and give us heart attacks and make us look over our shoulders for a while, huh?

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I read
    .
    .
    .
    Ooooooooh amazing nice chappie ahahaha cheesecake is ready for you [corrupted] I have reformat by my side…
    Then checks comment…
    April fools joke??
    .
    .
    .
    Checks date
    .
    .
    .
    !!! Y U DU DIS TO CHEESECAKE!! IS IT A REAL CHAP OR NOT!!? I THOUGHT WE WERE FOODFRIENDS(GET IT? AS IN FOOD FRIENDS=GOOD FRIENDS KUFUFUFU BADUM TSSSS)!!!?? HUHUHU

    Like

  2. Your story looks a lot like Soul Nomad. You know, some master of death who wants to destroy the world but is trapped inside a human’s(?) with personality really resemble xxx(I have some suspicions, xxx actually stand for Gig)
    Btw, thanks for the prank

    Like

      1. Hmm, then what is this emptiness that I feel in me?
        Is it loneliness, or is it dissappontment after reading this chapter?

        Nah I’m just hungry

        Like

What do you think?

